top of page

Intro

IMG_0462.jpeg

I believe that intimacy and sexuality are a form of art, this is why i like to think that together, we’ll create a unique masterpiece. It has always been more intuitive for me to communicate with my body, so if i can seem shy a first place, I will communicate you all my ardour by my dances, my touch or my kinky look. I could also share you my most perverse thoughts by erotic correspondence.

But let’s be more politically correct, I’d also be happy to talk, and know more about your passions. On my side, i could talk during hours about neurosciences and literature, my two favorite subjects! 

Who am I?

I’m a globetrotter, always seeking for new knowledges and new connections. I’m 22, and after starting science studies, I realised that i’m at a point of my life where i prefer to write and enjoy the pleasures of life. I’m half french half lebanese. Curently living in Paris because i love its cultural oportunities, but often in the south of Europe because I miss sun!

I don’t have any filter, for me this activity is only the continuity of my everyday sexual freedom. I’m proud of who I am, I’m not playing a role, every meeting that I do is authentic.

I’m not going to make an eulogistic description of my amazing physique, even though it’s a funny exercice, I don’t like to take myself too seriously. Anyway, some important details: I’m 5’1” and 50kg. As you can see I have short hair but as it grows fast, it might be a bit longer than on pictures when we’ll meet. I also don’t shave my body hair. I don’t have any tatoo and only one piercing.

    Our meeting

    I’m opened to everybody, no matter your gender, your age (as long as you’re over 18 of course), your body type, your nationality or your disability.

    The first step for you is to read my conditions and fill the contact form. Please don’t ask me my services or taboos, I wouldn’t like to reduce our meeting to a list of abbreviations. I would prefer that you tell me more about your desires and fantasies (don’t hesitate, nothing can shock me!) then I will tell you if it’s possible for me. I don’t do free calls or endless virtual exchanges (if this is what you want it’s possible but it’s not free :) see Virtual content).

    After setting the time and the place of our meeting, i will ask you to send me the deposit via Paypal. Then let’s meet and enjoy the moment!

      IMG_0461.jpeg

      References

      Places

      I like quiet places with softened lights and a lot of plants.

      The cities I like/would like to visit: Nice, London, Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome, Bologna, Seville, Alicante, Vienna, Geneva…

      My favorite activities: going to an opera, having a picnic in the Jardin des Plantes, seeing a play, going to a medical conference, going to an open-mic event, having brunch, going to the (libertine) spa, hiking… and of course having sex :)

      Fashion

      Top: S

      Bottom: 36

      Shoes: 38

      Clothing: Stella McCartney, Sydney Pimbley, Andore, Marcia

      Underwear: Meïla Paris, Réelle Paris, Maison Louve, Olly,  La chatte de Françoise, Chantelle

      Food

      My guilty pleasures: spicy or tangy flavors, Italian apericena or Lebanese mezze formats, frozen desserts.

      Drinks: coffee (hot or iced), red fruit cocktails, champagne, white or rosé wine.

      Places: L'Arpège, Buddha Bar, Bonjour Madame (for queer people)

      Note: I'm vegetarian :)

      Literature

      A Room of One’s Own - Virginia Woolf

      Le quatrème mur - Sorj Chalandon

      Anthology - Adonis

      Les chambres - Aragon

      Frappe-toi le coeur - Amélie Nothomb

      Une Vie - Maupassant

      L’amant - Marguerite Duras

      Perfume - Patrick Süskind

      The Picture of Dorian Gray - Oscar Wilde

      bottom of page

top of page

Intro

IMG_0462.jpeg

Je pense que l’intimité et la sexualité sont une forme d’art, et j’aime à penser qu’ensemble nous créeront une oeuvre unique. Il m’a toujours été plus intuitif de communiquer avec mon corps, ou avec ma plume. Ainsi si je peux paraitre reservée au premier abord, mon corps saura vous exprimer toute mon ardeur, par la danse, le toucher ou la chaleur de mon intimité. Je pourrais aussi vous partager mes pensées les plus perverses via des correspondances érotiques.

Cependant je serai aussi ravie de discuter avec vous, je suis curieuse d’en savoir plus sur ce qui vous anime! Quant à moi je pourrais parler pendant des heures de neurosciences et de littérature, mes deux domaines de prédilection (mais pas uniques!).

Qui suis-je?

Je suis une globe-trotteuse, j’ai toujours soif de nouvelles connaissances et de rencontres. J’ai 22 ans, et après avoir demarré des études scientifiques, je me suis rendue compte que je préférais me consacrer à l’écriture et à l’escorting pour le moment. Libanaise d’origine. Le plus souvent à Paris pour sa richesse culturelle, je pars souvent en escapade dans le sud de l’Europe car le soleil me manque!

Je suis sans filtre, dans tous les sens du terme. Cette activité est pour moi une simple prolongation de ma liberté sexuelle et sensuelle quotidienne, j’assume pleinement qui je suis, chaque rencontre que je fais est authentique.

Je ne ferai pas une description excessivement élogieuse de mon physique de rêve, je pense que les photos parlent d’elles-mêmes ;) J’ai les cheveux mi longs et teints en rouge, mais comme vous pouvez le voir sur mes photos ça change régulièrement!

Je décrirais mon style vestimentaire comme sport-chic. J’aime jouer sur l’androgynie et porter de la couleur!

    Notre rencontre

    Je suis ouverte à tout le monde peu importe votre genre, votre age (tant que vous êtes majeur.e évidemment), votre corpulence, votre nationnalité ou votre handicap (visible ou invisible).

    La première étape pour vous est de lire mes conditions puis de remplir le formulaire de contact. Inutile de me demander mes services ou mes tabous, je n’aimerais pas réduire notre rencontre à une liste d’abbréviations. Parlez-moi plutot de vos envies, de vos fantasmes même les plus inavouables (il en faut beaucoup pour me choquer!) et je vous dirai si c’est réalisable. Je ne fais pas d’appel ni d’échange de sms interminable (si vous souhaitez des échanges virtuels c’est possible mais ce n’est pas gratuit :) voir la section contenu virtuel)

    Après avoir fixé le moment et le lieu de notre rencontre, je vous demanderai de me verser l’accompte via Paypal.

    Puis viens le moment du rendez-vous, soyons nous-mêmes et profitons!

      IMG_0461.jpeg

      Références

      Lieux

      J’apprécie les lieux calmes, les lumières tamisées, plus il y a de plantes mieux je me sens.

      Les villes que j’aime/que j’aimerais visiter: Nice, Londres, Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome, Bologne, Séville, Alicante, Vienne, Genève…

      Mes activitées favorites: aller écouter du piano ou un orchestre, pique-niquer au Jardin des Plantes, voir une pièce de théâtre, participer à une conférence sur la médecine, aller à une soirée micro-ouvert, bruncher, aller au spa (libertin), randonner… et bien sûr faire l’amour :)

      Mode

      Haut: S

      Bas: 36

      Pointure: 38

      Vêtements: Stella McCartney, Sydney Pimbley, Andore, Marcia

      Sous-vêtements: Meïla Paris, Réelle Paris, Maison Louve, Olly, La chatte de Françoise, Chantelle

      Cuisine

      Mes péchés mignons: les saveurs pimentées ou acidulées, les formats apericena italien ou mezzes libanais, les desserts glacés.

      Boissons: le café (chaud ou glacé), les cocktails aux fruits rouges, le champagne, le vin blanc ou rosé.

      Lieux: L’Arpège, le Buddha Bar, Bonjour Madame (pour les personnes queer)

      NB: je suis végétarienne :)

      Littérature

      Une chambre à soi - Virginia Woolf

      Le quatrième mur - Sorj Chalandon

      Anthologie - Adonis

      Les Chambres - Aragon

      Frappe-toi le coeur - Amélie Nothomb

      Une vie - Maupassant

      L’amant - Marguerite Duras

      Le parfum - Patrick Süskind

      Le portrait de Dorian Gray - Oscar Wilde

      bottom of page